Zum Inhalt springen

HAUPTAUSSCHUSSMITGLIEDER  

Schiedsrichterreferat            
Christoph Galuschka 
christoph.galuschka@tennistirol.at 
Handy 0699 12 57 28 32            

Schulrefererat
Mag. Evelyn Aigner
evi.aigner@gmx.at 
Handy 0664 38 61 941   

Mag. Renate Unterberger                     
r.unterberger@tsn.at 
Handy 0664 20 04 976  

Lehrrefererat
Mag. Harald Mair
harald.mair@bspa.at 
Handy 0664 34 80 202

Referat für Rollstuhltennis 
Gisela Danzl
giseladanzl@hotmail.com 
Handy 0664 23 46 848 

Bezirke / Regionen

Bezirksvertreter Landeck
Markus Klauser
m.klauser@tsn.at 
Handy 0650 54 30 468  

Bezirksvertreter Imst
Bernd Schwaiger
bernd.schwaiger@hotmail.com
Handy 0650 34 03 788

Bezirksvertreter Reutte 
Jürgen Leuprecht
je.leuprecht@tnr.at 
mobil 0676 92 63 636   

Bezirksvertreter Region Mitte
Reinhold Sigl
reinhold.sigl@gmail.com  
Handy 0676 34 38 001

Bezirksvertreter Schwaz
Christian Walter
info@tennisproshop.at 
Handy 0664 25 54 849

Bezirksvertreter Kufstein
Walter Binder
w.binder@kufnet.at 
Handy 0676 42 98 670          

Bezirksvertreter Kitzbühel
derzeit kein Bezirksvertreter

Innsbruck, 2017 03 30/Hp